this is how my summer is going

So I’m sitting in my air-conditioned “dining room” which houses my piano, adjacent to my slightly less air-conditioned living room which houses my Xbox. And I’m debating whether to practice first or play video games first. Because they will both happen, it’s just a matter of when. So I finally settle on practicing.

I head to the kitchen, refill my water. Go into the freezer for some ice and slice my finger open on the edge of an ice cube. No, seriously. I don’t even know how this happens.

So. Video games it is.

Leave a comment

Filed under this actually happened

Leave a Reply

