no idea

So today I found my first grey hair. Isolated it to further examine… and realized only the bottom half was grey.

That’s right. The bottom six inches were grey and wiry, and the top six inches – THE PART THAT WAS ACTIVELY GROWING OUT OF MY HEAD – were fine dark ash-brown hair like I normally have.

One hair was growing in grey, then changed its mind and went back to normal.

Because I can’t have anything happen to me without some kind of ridiculous twist, apparently.

Leave a comment

Filed under this actually happened

Leave a Reply

