i don’t get it either

So tonight I’m deciding what I want for dinner. And I decide I definitely want beer, but beer does not a (complete) dinner make. So what else? Pizza.

But you know what? I won’t eat pizza alone. Pizza is a sharing food, something around which many people gather to have good times. I just can’t eat pizza by myself. I have no problem opening a beer for myself, or any other lovely beverage. But alone, a pizza I will not eat.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

