the tags

I feel I should explain the tags. I entered descriptions when I created them, but they apparently don’t show up anywhere useful to anyone except me. There may be more forthcoming if I notice any other trends in my writing.

Beethoven – in which I mention Beethoven.

Culture snob – in which I refer to my four-week stint in Europe during Summer ’09.

Gold star – in which I am particularly proud of what I wrote.

Pop-up video – in which I make a ridiculous pop culture reference.

So you want to write a fugue – in which I mention Bach.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

